GOES-R scheduled for launch on 19 November 2016

GOES-R is scheduled for launch on 19 November 2016 at 17:42 EST / 23:42 CET / 20 November 03:12 IST / 06:42 CST / 07:42 JST, KST

More information is available here.

More News
Dates of CGMS-51 plenary confirmed
The CGMS-50 plenary decided to hold: the CGMS-51 working...
CGMS-50 special event
The CGMS will hold a special 50th anniversary event...
Modus of CGMS-50 plenary session confirmed
Following consultation with CGMS members and the host,...